top of page



Prof. Dr. Cornelia Woll

President and Professor of International Political Economy

2022-03-15 until present

Prof. Mark Hallerberg, PhD

Acting President and Professor of Public Management and Political Economy

2021-03-01 until 2022-03-14

Prof. Dr. Henrik Enderlein †

President and Professor of Political Economy

2018-09-01 until 2021-02-28

Prof. Helmut K. Anheier, PhD

Dean and Professor of Sociology

2009-09-01 until 2018-08-31

Prof. Dr. Michael Zürn

Founding Dean and Professor of International Relations

2004-01-01 until 2009-08-31

bottom of page